Future Government

Event Details


Future of Government

The Future Government Summit sets the direction for the growth and development of New Zealand’s public sector. It is designed to put forward the hurdles that our public sector is faced with, and solutions to overcome them. Key discussions will focus on:

Collaboration – encouraging Government, Government agencies, citizens and the Governments globally to work together to deliver desirable outcomes for New Zealand

Citizen-centric engagement – delivering solutions that help New Zealanders grow

Leadership and the future of work – incorporating new ways of working for the public sector

Andrew Hampton – Director-General, Government Communications Security Bureau
Carolyn Tremain – Chief Executive Officer, Ministry of Business, Innovation & Employment
Dame Diane Robertson – Chair New Zealand Behavioural Insights Advisory Group (Nudge Unit)
Debbie Sorkin – National Director of Systems Leadership, Leadership Centre UK
Graeme Muller – CEO, NZTech
Kaye Maree Dunn – Co-founder, Āhau
Hon. Kris Faafoi – Government Digital Services Minister, New Zealand Government
Lee Timutimu – CEO & Founder, Arataki Systems

The full Future of Government programme


Post a comment or question...

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow iStart to keep up to date with the latest news and views...